HOME   /   TRACKS   /   SCHEDULE & RESULTS   /   PHOTOS   /   VIDEOS   /   DIRECTIONS   /   RULES   /   SPONSORS   /   CONTACT 
   
  2013 Results
 
SWITCHBACK WINTER HOURS
    The outdoor track is closed for winter and the following are the indoor track hours ...
   
Tuesdays 5:00-9:00pm All bikes - Kids & Big bikes broke up/sessions
Wednesdays 4:00-8:00pm (BIG BIKES ONLY) Super minis welcome
Thursdays 4:00-8:00pm (BIG BIKES ONLY) Super minis welcome
Fridays 3:00-7:00pm (BIG BIKES ONLY) Super minis welcome
Saturdays 9:00-11:30am Kids Bikes only
  12:00-5:00pm Big Bikes only
Sundays 9:00-11:30am Kids Bikes only
  12:00-5:00pm Big Bikes only
  5:00-8:00pm All Quads Only
     
     
RENTALS
  Mondays Anytime
  Tuesdays Before 4:00pm and after 9:00pm
  Wednesdays Before 3:00pm and after 8:00pm
  Thursdays Before 3:00pm and after 8:00pm
  Fridays Before 2:00pm and after 7:00pm
  Saturdays After 5:00pm
  Sundays No rentals
 
   
2014 SUMMER SERIES
  May 3 - Saturday   Gates open at 1:00pm
Practice 3:30pm racing to follow practice


$25 first class
$15 each additional class

Spectators $10
  May 17 - Saturday  
  May 31 - Saturday  
  June 7 - Saturday  
  June 21 - Saturday  
  Closed week of June 23-29  
  July 5 - Saturday  
  July 19 - Saturday  
  * Must hit 6 out of the 7 rounds to qualify for year end series award*
     
             
   
2014 FALL SERIES - New Dates!
  Saturday - Aug 16   Gates open at 1:00 pm
Practice 3:30 pm racing to follow practice


$25 first class
$15 each additional class

Spectators $10
  Saturday - Aug 30  
  Saturday - Sept 13  
  Sunday - Sept 14 (Mx Track)  
  Saturday - Sept 27  
  Saturday - Oct 11  
   
  * Must hit 5 out of the 6 rounds to qualify for year end series award
     
             
 
     
HELLATORIUM HAUNT
Coming to Switchback Raceway
 Halloween 2015 - Stand By
    ANNUAL GOBBLER GRAND PRIX
Tentative - November 1 & 2 NEW DATES!!!
Saturday and Sunday
  2014 WINTER SERIES
To Be Announced
 
 
   
    
 
Switchback Racing LLC
Rt 8 Butler PA
1-724-478-3634
info@switchbackmx.com
 
facebook switchback mx
Photos courtesy of Rich @ www.mxfreakspix.com  
488 Web Design