HOME   /   TRACKS   /   SCHEDULE & RESULTS   /   PHOTOS   /   VIDEOS   /   DIRECTIONS   /   RULES   /   SPONSORS   /   CONTACT 
   
   SWITCHBACK RACEWAY - RESULTS/SCHEDULE   2013 Results
 
SWITCHBACK WINTER HOURS
    The outdoor track is closed for winter and the following are the indoor track hours ...
   
Tuesdays Rentals only Rentals only
Wednesdays 4:00-8:00pm All bikes - Kids & Big bikes broke up/sessions
Thursdays 4:00-8:00pm All bikes - Kids & Big bikes broke up/sessions
Fridays 3:00-7:00pm All bikes - Kids & Big bikes broke up/sessions
Saturdays 9:00-11:30am 65cc and under plus 85cc beginner riders
  12:00-5:00pm Big Bikes and experienced 85cc/supermini riders
Sundays 9:00-11:30am 65cc and under plus 85cc beginner riders
  12:00-5:00pm Big Bikes and experienced 85cc/supermini riders
  5:00-8:00pm All Quads Only
     
     
RENTALS
  Mondays Anytime
  Tuesdays Before 4:00pm and after 9:00pm
  Wednesdays Before 3:00pm and after 8:00pm
  Thursdays Before 3:00pm and after 8:00pm
  Fridays Before 2:00pm and after 7:00pm
  Saturdays After 5:00pm
  Sundays No rentals
 
 
2014 SUMMER SERIES          POINT STANDINGS
  May 3 - Saturday (Results)    
  May 17 - Saturday (Results)  
  May 31 - Saturday (Results)  
  June 7 - Saturday (Results)  
  June 21 - Saturday (Results)  
  Closed week of June 23-29  
  July 5 - Saturday (Results)  
  July 19 - Saturday (Results)  
  * Must hit 6 out of the 7 rounds to qualify for year end series award*
     
 
2014 FALL SERIES        POINT STANDINGS
  Saturday - Aug 16 Results      
  Saturday - Aug 30 Results Pics
  Saturday - Sept 13 Results Pics 
  Sunday - Sept 14 (Mx Track) Results Pics  
  Saturday - Sept 27 Results  
  Saturday - Oct 11 Results Pics
 
  * Must hit 5 out of the 6 rounds to qualify for year end series award
             
 
     
HELLATORIUM HAUNT
Coming to Switchback Raceway
 Halloween 2015 - Stand By
    ANNUAL GOBBLER GRAND PRIX
To Be Announced
  2014 WINTER SERIES
To Be Announced
 
 
   
    
 
Switchback Racing LLC
Rt 8 Butler PA
1-724-478-3634
info@switchbackmx.com
 
facebook switchback mx
Photos courtesy of Rich @ www.mxfreakspix.com  
488 Web Design